## Election of Borough Councillors for the Boughton and Courtenay Borough Ward

## **APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed the following election agents for the election of Borough Councillors on Thursday, 7th May 2015.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
George Leslie Bobbin	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court, Church Road, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Andrew Harry Thomas Bowles	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court, Church Road, Milton Regis, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Valerie Janet Collman	Mr Trevor Raymond Payne	1 Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 YEG
Eve Martin	Mr Lee Burgess	4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX
Ashok Kumar Rehal	Mr Trevor Raymond Payne	1 Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 YEG
Jeff Tutt	Mrs Patricia Tutt	Malby Cottage, Dunkirk Road South, Dunkirk, Kent, ME13 9PD
Tim Valentine	Mr Geoff Meaden	'Gorewell', Old Wives Lees, Canterbury, CT4 8BD

Dated this Friday, 10 April 2015